top of page

New Items on Fantage

As many of you may already know, Fantage has recently released new items. I'm glad they are fashionable. As I only have a girl account on Fantage, I will not be able to show you how to dress up like a hot guy. Here are the new items shown below:

Here are the new hairs pictured below:

+ The blue hair with the fringe is a PM item, just like the other items the avatar is wearing.

+ The middle two hairs, with the unidentified sleeping object on the head, is for both non-members and members.

+ The last two hairs are also PM items, althought they would be better if they weren't.

My advice to girls:

# I don't have enough ecoins to buy the PM items yet. When I do, I'll show some styles you can wear them in.

# Any of those hairs above are good for you to go. Examples of me wearing them will be shown:

NORMAL STYLE (Fantagians would have a higher chance of wearing this in real life):

*Except the parrot. I'm not sure if anyone walks around with a parrot on their arm.

*I'm pretty sure no-one walks around with an animal parked on their head.

CUTE STYLE:

STREET STYLE:

My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:
bottom of page