top of page

Welcome, tired Fantagians...

I am known as wendia5, because in reality, I am a:

Waffle; I hold my grudges lightly. My anger is thin like a waffle.

Emotional; I have a strong imagination, and sometimes in bed when I can't sleep, I imagine a life where my worst nightmares happen. Nightmares of everyone dying, and it's just me left behind...like always...

No, no, I'm not crazy. It happens to every writer. The imagination, I mean.

Discreet and distant from family and friends. I don't want my cold aura affecting others.

Introvert; one who prefers to observe from a distance. A silent guardian, coming and going unnoticed. A fierce protector, willing to sacrifice my life to save the ones I love.

And loyal. Loyal to every word; everything I say and do. I will hold myself responsible for any problems caused by my actions.

...

However, what does the 5 at the end of my name mean? It means there are only 5 points about me. Read again; it's just 5 things, not 6.

All thanks go to Wensdi for drawing this beautiful picture. Check out her website: http://wensdimade.co.uk/

My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:
bottom of page